## **CML 2021 ANNUAL BUSINESS MEETING VOTING DELEGATES**

Town of	Akron	Dencia Raish	City/town clerk
City of	Alamosa	Ty Coleman	Mayor
City of	Arvada	Marc Williams	Mayor
City of	Aspen	Tara Nelson	Legislative and Policy Liaison
City of	Aurora	Angela Lawson	Councilmember
Town of	Blue River	Michelle Eddy	City/town manager
City of	Boulder	Sam Weaver	Mayor
Town of	Breckenridge	Helen Cospolich	City/town clerk
City of	Brighton	Mark Humbert	Councilmember
City of	Brush	Rick Bain	Mayor
Town of	Buena Vista	Phillip Puckett	City/town manager
City of	Burlington	Jim Keehne	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Calhan	Cindy Tompkins	City/town clerk
City of	Canon City	Ryan Stevens	City/town manager
City of	Castle Pines	Tera Radloff	Mayor
Town of	Cedaredge	Greg Brinck	City/town manager/administrator
City of	Centennial	Stephanie Piko	Mayor
City of	Central	Daniel Miera	City/town manager
City of	Cherry Hills Village	Russell Stewart	Mayor
Town of	Cheyenne Wells	Cindy L Hoffman	City/town clerk
Town of	Coal Creek	Dani Taylor	City/town clerk
City of	Colorado Springs	Wynetta Massey	City Attorney
City of	Cortez	Rachel Medina	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Craig	Chris Nichols	Councilmember
City of	Cripple Creek	Meghan Rozell	Councilmember
City of	Dacono	Adam Morehead	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Delta	Jolene Nelson	City/town clerk
City of	Denver	Kendra Black	Councilmember
Town of	Dillon	Nathan Johnson	City/town manager
Town of	Dolores	Ken Charles	City/town manager/administrator
City of	Durango	Melissa Youssef	Mayor
Town of	Eagle	Geoffrey Grimmer	Councilmember
City of	Edgewater	Lenore Pedroza	City Clerk
Town of	Elizabeth	Michelle Oeser	City/town clerk
City of	Federal Heights	Jacqueline Halburnt	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Fleming	Michelle Asfeld	City/town clerk
City of	Fort Collins	Jeni Arndt	Mayor
City of	Fort Morgan	Ron Shaver	Mayor
City of	Fountain	Sharon Thompson	Councilmember
Town of	Foxfield	Randi Gallivan	City/town clerk
Town of	Fraser	Michael Brack	Assistant Town Manager

Town of	Frederick	Bryan Ostler	City/town manager/administrator
City of	Fruita	Mike Bennett	City/town manager
Town of	Garden City	Filbert Archuleta	Mayor
Town of	Georgetown	Kent Brown	City/town manager
	Glendale	Storm Gloor	•
City of			Councilmember
City of	Glenwood Springs	Debra Figueroa	City/town manager/administrator
City of	Golden	Laura Weinberg	Mayor
City of	Grand Junction	Anna Stout	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Greeley	Dale Hall	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Greenwood Village	David W. Kerber	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Gunnison	Jim Gelwicks	Mayor
Town Of	Gypsum	Jeremy Rietmann	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Hayden	Zachary Wuestewald	Mayor
Town of	Holly	Michael Tanner	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Hot Sulphur Springs	Robert McVay	Mayor
Town of	Hudson	Maria Chavez	Mayor Pro-Tem
Town of	Hugo	Maria Nestor	City/town clerk
Town of	Ignacio	Sharon Craig	Trustee
Town of	Julesburg	Carrie Hartwell	City/town clerk
Town of	Kersey	Christian Morgan	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	La Jara	Paula Medina	•
			Mayor
City of	Lafayette	Jamie Harkins	Mayor
Town of Town of	LaSalle Limon	Andy Martinez Chris Snyder	Mayor
Town of	Log Lane Village	Elizabeth Heisel	City/town clerk City/town clerk
City of	Lone Tree	Cathie Brunnick	Councilmember
City of	Longmont	Aren Rodriguez	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Louisville	Megan Davis	Deputy City Manager
Town Of	Mancos	Donna Murphy	City/town clerk
City of	Manitou Springs	Nancy Fortuin	Mayor Pro Tem
Town of	Mead	Colleen Whitlow	Mayor
City of	Montrose	Doug Glaspell	Mayor
Town of	Monument	Laurie Clark	Trustee
Town of	Mountain View	Sarah Albright	City/town clerk
Town of	Mt. Crested Butte	Janet Farmer	Mayor
Town of	Naturita	Diana Starks	City/town clerk
Town of	New Castle	Art Riddile	Mayor
City of	Northglenn	Meredith Leighty	Mayor
Town of	Norwood	Kieffer Parrino	Mayor
Town of	Nucla	Melissa L Lampshire	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Oak Creek	Nikki Knoebel	Mayor
Town of	Olathe	Roland Hutson	Mayor
Town of	Ordway	Desire Sprosty	City/town clerk
City of	Ouray	Silas Clarke	City/town manager
Town of	Pagosa Springs	Andrea Phillips	City/town manager/administrator

Town of	Palisade	Bill Carlson	Trustee
City of	Pueblo	Nicholas A. Gradisar	Mayor
Town of	Rangely	LISA PIERING	City/town manager/administrator
Town of	Ridgway	John Clark	Mayor
City of	Rocky Ford	Susan Jung	Mayor
Town of	Rye	Marty Rahl	Mayor
Town of	Severance	Nicholas J Wharton	City/town manager
City of	Sheridan	Tara Beiter-Fluhr	Mayor
Town of	Silt	Sheila McIntyre	City/town clerk
Town of	Snowmass Village	Clint Kinney	City/town manager
Town of	Springfield	Tyler Gibson	Mayor
City of	Steamboat Springs	Kathi Meyer	Councilmember
City of	Sterling	Dave Appelhans	Mayor
Town of	Telluride	DeLanie Young	Mayor
City of	Thornton	Jessica Sandgren	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Victor	Bruce Davis	Mayor
Town of	Walden	James Dustin	Mayor
City of	Westminster	Anita Seitz	Mayor
City of	Wheat Ridge	Leah Dozeman	Councilmember
Town of	Williamsburg	Lucinda Ricotta	City/town clerk
Town of	Windsor	Paul Rennemeyer	Mayor
Town of	Winter Park	Keith Riesberg	City/town manager
City of	Woodland Park	Hilary LaBarre	Mayor Pro Tem
City of	Wray	James DePue	City/town manager