CML Mayors' Summit Attendees

Registrant	Organization	Title
Tami Tanoue	CIRSA	Executive Director
Guyleen Castriotta	City and County of Broomfield	Mayor
Tyron Coleman	City of Alamosa	Mayor
Lauren Simpson	City of Arvada	Mayor
Torre	City of Aspen	Mayor
Gregory Mills	City of Brighton	Mayor
Tracy Engerman	City of Castle Pines	Mayor
Stephanie Piko	City of Centennial	Mayor
Steven J. Douglas	City of Commerce City	Mayor-Elect
Rachel Medina	City of Cortez	Mayor
Sharon Thompson	City of Fountain	Mayor
Laura Weinberg	City of Golden	Mayor
Anna Stout	City of Grand Junction	Mayor
Charles Harmon	City of Idaho Springs	Mayor
Joseph Ayala	City of La Junta	Mayor
Wendi Strom	City of Lakewood	Mayor Pro Tem
Kirk J. Crespin	City of Lamar	Mayor
Dana Greene	City of Leadville	Mayor Pro Tem
Greg Labbe	City of Leadville	Mayor
Jacqueline Millet	City of Lone Tree	Mayor
Chris Leh	City of Louisville	Mayor Elect
Barbara Bynum	City of Montrose	Mayor
Duane Gurulé	City of Rocky Ford	Mayor Pro Tem
Gail Garey	City of Steamboat Springs	City Council President
Gary Vezzani	City of Walsenburg	Mayor
Bud Starker	City of Wheat Ridge	Mayor
Heidi K. Williams	Metro Mayors Caucus	Executive Director
Donald F. Gonzales	Town of Aguilar	Mayor
Jason Gray	Town of Castle Rock	Mayor
Scott Moser	Town of Eaton	Mayor
Tracie Crites	Town of Frederick	Mayor
Josh Hardy	Town of Granby	Mayor
Steve Kudron	Town of Grand Lake	Mayor
Clark Craig	Town of Ignacio	Mayor
Troy Mellon	Town of Johnstown	Mayor
Colleen G. Whitlow	Town of Mead	Mayor
Mitchell LaKind	Town of Monument	Mayor
Christopher Wolfe	Town of Morrison	Mayor
Candy Meehan	Town of Norwood	Mayor
Glant Elaine Havenar	Town of Palmer Lake	Mayor
Jeff Toborg	Town of Parker	Mayor
Adrienne Sandoval	Town of Platteville	Mayor
Matthew Fries	Town of Severance	Mayor