SAMPLE BALLOT CML 2025 Executive Board Elections

Name Title City/Town Population

Small Category (population of less than 8,000)

3 Vacancies - 3 two-year terms*

*The top three candidates will receive a two-year term pursuant to the CML Bylaws

Kim Boyd	Town Administrator	Town of Kiowa	721
Michelle Eddy	Town Manager/Clerk	Town of Blue River	848
Duane Gurule	Mayor	City of Rocky Ford	3,805
Michael Hart	City Manager	City of La Junta	7,120
Rick Ihnken	Mayor	Town of Frisco	2,796
Gillian Laycock	Town Manager	Town of Akron	1,755
Dara MacDonald	Town Manager	Town of Crested Butte	1,639
Mathew Mendisco	Town Manager	Town of Hayden	1,954
Carol Saade	Council Member	Town of Breckenridge	4,930

Medium Category (population of at least 8,000 but less than 50,000)

3 Vacancies - 3 two-year terms*

*The top three candidates will receive a two-year term pursuant to the CML Bylaws

The top times summission with reserve a two year term parsuant to the Sylams				
Dave Frank	Mayor	City of Montrose	21,064	
Liz Hensley	Mayor Pro Tem	City of Alamosa	9,900	
Roger Hudson	Council Member	City of Castle Pines	12,879	
Shannon Lukeman-Hiromasa	Mayor Pro Tem	City of Northglenn	38,434	
William Tedrow	Mayor Pro Tem	City of Delta	9,468	
Scott Trainor	City Manager	City of Fountain	30,007	

Large Category (population of at least 50,000 but less than 250,000)

3 Vacancies - 3 two-year terms*

*The top three candidates will receive a two-year term pursuant to the CML Bylaws

Sharon Davis	Council Member	City of Arvada	123,232
Jason Gray	Mayor	City of Castle Rock	79,084
Anna Stout	Councilmember	City of Grand Junction	67,601

Largest Category (population of 250,000 or more)

2 Vacancies - 1 two-year term, 1 one-year term*

*The top candidate will receive a two-year term and the next highest candidate will receive a one-year term pursuant to the CML Bylaws

Sarah Johnson	City Clerk	City of Colorado Springs	485,143
Angela Lawson	Council Member	City of Aurora	391,281
Adam Paul	Director of Government Affairs	City and County of Denver	712,637