







1144 Sherman St., Denver, CO 80203 **Q**

CML DISTRICT 1

COLORADO

MUNICIPAL

LEAGUE

City of Brush

City of Fort Morgan

City of Holyoke

City of Sterling

City of Wray

City of Yuma

Town of Akron

Town of Crook

Town of Eckley

Town of Fleming

Town of Haxtun

Town of Hillrose

Town of Iliff

Town of Julesburg

Town of Log Lane

Village

Town of Merino

Town of Otis

Town of Ovid

Town of Paoli

Town of Peetz

Town of Sedgwick

Town of Wiggins

CML DISTRICT 2

City of Dacono

City of Evans

City of Fort Collins

City of Fort Lupton

City of Greeley

City of Loveland

Town of Ault

Town of Berthoud

Town of Eaton

Town of Erie

Town of Estes Park

Town of Firestone

Town of Frederick

Town of Garden City

Town of Gilcrest

Town of Grover

Town of Hudson

Town of Johnstown

Town of Keenesburg

Town of Kersey

Town of La Salle

Town of Lochbuie

Town of Mead

Town of Milliken

Town of Nunn

Town of Pierce

Town of Platteville

Town of Raymer

Town of Severance

Town of Timnath

Town of Wellington

Town of Windsor

CML DISTRICT 3

City & County of Broomfield

City & County of Denver

City of Arvada

City of Aurora

City of Black Hawk

City of Boulder

City of Brighton

City of Castle Pines

City of Centennial

City of Central City

City of Cherry Hills Village

City of Commerce City

City of Edgewater

City of Englewood

City of Federal Heights

City of Glendale

City of Golden

City of Greenwood Village

City of Idaho Springs

City of Lafayette

City of Lakewood

City of Littleton

City of Lone Tree

City of Longmont

City of Louisville

City of Northglenn

City of Sheridan

City of Thornton

City of Westminster

City of Wheat Ridge

Town of Bennett

Town of Bow Mar

Town of Castle Rock

Town of Columbine Valley

Town of Deer Trail

Town of Empire

Town of Foxfield

Town of Georgetown

Town of Jamestown

Town of Lakeside

Town of Larkspur

Town of Lyons

Town of Morrison

Town of Mountain View

Town of Nederland

Town of Parker

Town of Silver Plume

Town of Superior

Town of Ward

CML DISTRICT 4

City of Colorado Springs

City of Cripple Creek

City of Fountain

City of Manitou Springs

City of Victor

City of Woodland Park

Town of Alma

Town of Calhan

Town of Fairplay

Town of Green Mtn Falls

Town of Monument

Town of Palmer Lake

Town of Ramah

CML DISTRICT 5

City of Burlington

Town of Arriba

Town of Bethune

Town of Chevenne Wells

Town of Elizabeth

Town of Flagler

Town of Genoa

Town of Hugo

Town of Kiowa

Town of Kit Carson

Town of Limon

Town of Seibert

Town of Simla

Town of Stratton Town of Vona

CML DISTRICT 6

City of La Junta

City of Lamar

City of Las Animas

City of Rocky Ford

Town of Campo

Town of Cheraw

Town of Crowley Town of Eads

Town of Fowler

Town of Granada

Town of Hartman

Town of Haswell

Town of Holly

Town of Manzanola

Town of Olney Springs

Town of Ordway

Town of Pritchett

Town of Springfield

Town of Sugar City

Town of Swink

Town of Two Buttes

Town of Vilas

Town of Walsh

Town of Wiley

CML DISTRICT 7

(combined w/Dist 14)

City of Pueblo

Town of Boone

Town of Rye

CML DISTRICT 8

City of Alamosa

City of Monte Vista

Town of Antonito

Town of Blanca

Town of Center

Town of Creede

Town of Crestone

Town of Del Norte

Town of Hooper

Town of La Jara

Town of Manassa

Town of Moffat

Town of Romeo

Town of Saguache

Town of Sanford

Town of San Luis

Town of South Fork

CML DISTRICT 9

City of Cortez

City of Durango

Town of Bayfield

Town of Dolores

Town of Dove Creek

Town of Ignacio

Town of Mancos

Town of Pagosa Springs

Town of Rico Town of Silverton

CML DISTRICT 10

City of Delta

City of Gunnison

City of Montrose

City of Ouray

Town of Cedaredge

Town of Crawford

Town of Crested Butte

Town of Hotchkiss

Town of Lake City

Town of Marble

Town of Mountain Village

Town of Mt. Crested Butte

Town of Naturita

Town of Norwood

Town of Nucla

Town of Olathe

Town of Ophir

Town of Orchard City

Town of Paonia

Town of Pitkin

Town of Ridgway

Town of Sawpit

Town of Telluride

CML DISTRICT 11

City of Craig

City of Fruita

City of Glenwood Springs

City of Grand Junction

City of Rifle

City of Steamboat Springs

Town of Carbonate

Town of Carbondale

Town of Collbran

Town of De Beque

Town of Dinosaur

Town of Meeker

Town of Hayden

Town of New Castle

Town of Oak Creek

Town of Palisade

Town of Parachute

Town of Rangely

Town of Silt

Town of Yampa

CML DISTRICT 12

City of Aspen Town of Avon Town of Basalt

Town of Blue River

Town of Breckenridge

Town of Dillon

Town of Eagle

Town of Fraser

Town of Frisco

Town of Granby

Town of Grand Lake

Town of Gypsum

Town of Hot Sulphur Springs

Town of Kremmling

Town of Minturn

Town of Montezuma

Town of Red Cliff

Town of Silverthorne

Town of Snowmass Village

Town of Vail

Town of Walden

Town of Winter Park

CML DISTRICT 13

City of Cañon City

City of Florence

City of Leadville

City of Salida

Town of Brookside

Town of Buena Vista

Town of Coal Creek

Town of Poncha Springs

Town of Rockvale

Town of Silver Cliff

Town of Westcliffe Town of Williamsburg

CML DISTRICT 14

(combined w/Dist 7)

City of Trinidad

City of Walsenburg

Town of Aguilar

Town of Branson

Town of Cokedale Town of Kim

Town of La Veta

Town of Starkville