Registrant	Municipality	Title
Jeni Arndt	City of Fort Collins	Mayor
Joseph Ayala	City of La Junta	Mayor
Gerald Barber	Town of Ordway	Mayor
Ellen Barz	Town of Mancos	Mayor
Rachel Bender	Colorado Municipal League	Associate Counsel
Ben Bohmfalk	Town of Carbondale	Mayor
Kevin Bommer	Colorado Municipal League	Executive Director
Guyleen Castriotta	City and County of Broomfield	Mayor
John Clark	Town of Ridgway	Mayor
Clark Craig	Town of Ignacio	Mayor
Kirk J. Crespin	City of Lamar	Mayor
Robin Crossan	City of Steamboat Springs	Council President
Lyn Deal	City of Fort Morgan	Mayor
Tracy Engerman	City of Castle Pines	Mayor
Matthew Fries	Town of Severance	Mayor
Ethan Funk	City of Ouray	Mayor
Stacey L. Geilert	Town of Yampa	Mayor
Billy Giblin	Town of Nederland	Mayor
Tyler Gibson	Town of Springfield	Mayor
Nicholas Gradisar	City of Pueblo	Mayor
Josh Hardy	Town of Granby	Mayor

Registrant	Municipality	Title
Charles Harmon	City of Idaho Springs	Mayor
Susan Jung	City of Rocky Ford	Mayor
William Karspeck	Town of Berthoud	Mayor
Wendy Koenig	Town of Estes Park	Mayor
Hilary LaBarre	City of Woodland Park	Mayor
Greg Labbe	City of Leadville	Mayor
Kim Langmaid	Town of Vail	Mayor
George Lantz	City of Greenwood Village	Mayor
Meredith Leighty	City of Northglenn	Mayor
Barbara Manning	City of Victor	Mayor
Sam McCloskey	Town of Silver Plume	Mayor
Nancy McNally	City of Westminster	Mayor
Jacqueline Millet	City of Lone Tree	Mayor
Gregory Mills	City of Brighton	Mayor
Emilie Mitcham	Town of Mountain View	Mayor
Adam Paul	City of Lakewood	Mayor
Joan Peck	City of Longmont	Mayor
Drew Peterson	Town of Firestone	Mayor
Shari Pierce	Town of Pagosa Springs	Mayor
Stephanie Piko	City of Centennial	Mayor
	CIRSA	

Registrant	Municipality	Title
Paul Rennemeyer	Town of Windsor	Mayor
Hollie Rogin	Town of Lyons	Mayor
Robert Sheesley	Colorado Municipal League	General Counsel
Dana Sherman	City of Brush	Mayor
Ashley Smith	City of Cañon City	Mayor
Nick Snively	Town of Elizabeth	Trustee
Heather Stauffer	Colorado Municipal League	Legislative & Policy Advocate
Russell Stewart	City of Cherry Hills Village	Mayor
Jennifer Stone	Colorado Municipal League	Engagement & Communications Manager
Anna Stout	City of Grand Junction	Council President / Mayor
Makenna Sturgeon	Colorado Municipal League	Training and Marketing Specialist
Jaclyn Terwey	Colorado Municipal League	Legislative & Policy Advocate
Sharon Thompson	City of Fountain	Mayor
Torre	City of Aspen	Mayor
Megan Vasquez	Town of Elizabeth	Mayor
Shannon M. Wallace	City of Rocky Ford	City Manager
Laura Weinberg	City of Golden	Mayor
Sherilyn K. West	Town of Larkspur	Mayor
Colleen G. Whitlow	Town of Mead	Mayor
Christopher Wolfe	Town of Morrison	Mayor
DeLanie Young	Town of Telluride	Mayor