MUNIVERSITY Leadership (60 Hours)

David Adams

Trustee Town of Mead

Brooke Babcock

Trustee Town of Mead

Justin Critelli

Councilor City of Salida

Matthew Fries

Mayor Town of Severance

Susan Gutowsky

Councilperson
City of Fort Collins

Charles Harmon

Mayor City of Idaho Springs

Zo Hubbard

Mayor City of Fort Lupton

Dario Katardzic

Council Member City of Glendale

Gary Lagrimanta

Trustee Town of Kersey

MUNIVERSITY Leadership (60 Hours)

Meredith Leighty

Mayor City of Northglenn

Joshua Rivero

Mayor Town of Parker

Bud Starker

Mayor City of Wheat Ridge

Mike Sutherland

Council Member City of Centennial

Preston Troutman

Mayor City of Cañon City