

## **Opposition to Senate Bill 213**

The following municipalities oppose or seek major amendments to Senate Bill 213, Land Use

- City & County of Broomfield
- City & County of Denver
- City of Alamosa
- City of Arvada
- City of Aspen
- City of Aurora
- City of Berthoud
- City of Black Hawk
- City of Brush!
- City of Cañon City
- City of Centennial
- City of Cherry Hills Village
- City of Colorado Springs
- City of Commerce City
- City of Delta
- City of Englewood
- City of Fountain
- City of Greeley
- City of Greenwood Village
- City of Gunnison
- City of Lafayette
- City of Lakewood
- City of Littleton

- City of Lone Tree
- City of Longmont
- City of Louisville
- City of Loveland
- City of Montrose
- City of Northglenn
- City of Sheridan
- City of Steamboat Springs
- City of Sterling
- City of Thornton
- City of Trinidad
- City of Westminster
- City of Wheat Ridge
- Town of Avon (amend)
- Town of Castle Rock
- Town of Columbine Valley
- Town of Crested Butte
- Town of Dillon
- Town of Elizabeth
- Town of Estes Park
- Town of Firestone
- Town of Frederick
- Town of Granby



- Town of Ignacio
- Town of Lyons
- Town of Mancos
- Town of Mead
- Town of Monument
- Town of Oak Creek
- Town of Palmer Lake
- Town of Parker
- Town of Rangely
- Town of Vail (amend)
- Town of Wellington
- Town of Windsor

## Organizations opposed to Senate Bill 213

- Denver Regional Council of Governments (DRCOG)
- Metro Mayors Caucus (MMC)
- Associated Governments of Northwest Colorado (AGNC)
- South Metro Chamber of Commerce
- Colorado Water Congress

